When to take a step back

There have been many occasions in my life when I felt the need to step up to the plate and take a stand for others.

Within myself I said, Self this person needs you to step up and fight for them for many different reasons. I was wrong a few times.

Here’s my point:

I realized I’m not going to be around all the time. I’ve come to realize apart of my ability is to be a leader. As a leader, there will be times where my position is to share, ONLY what I’ve learned.

Sharing is still helping.It helps others think for themselves in hopes of a positive result.

As a leader, I am learning, when to take a step back…

Leave a Reply

