Do you know you?

I’ve been with my current employer  for a little over a year now. Earlier today, went back in my memory bank to a conversation I had with one of my co-workers. In the conversation she mentioned, our Supervisor brought my name up.She was trying to assist a new employee to figure out who I was.

She said, You’ll know her ,she’s always smiling and bubbly. But, if she isn’t something is wrong. I cracked up laughing.  I said yes she’s right!! Haha But at the same time, it reminded me of Emotional Intelligence.

Here’s my point:

People pay attention to your emotions. Do you pay attention to your emotions?

Leave a Reply

